Matsunaga/ Longview PTA Matsunaga/ Longview PTA Matsunaga ES Longview School Matsunaga / Longview PTA

2013 – 2014 Event Chairpersons

(alphabetical by event updated 7/17/13)

EVENT

2013-14 CHAIR CONTACT INFO
5th Grade Promotion Sarah Kessler shustonkessler@yahoo.com
Art Fair Shira Morissette and Ofelia Devereaux rippyshira@verizon.net
adevereux@yahoo.com
Author’s Visits Lori Forcey loriforcey@yahoo.com
Back to School Event Michelle Kennedy kennedy877@gmail.com
Big Learning-Science and Engineering Vacant
Black Rock/Drama Sarah Kessler shustonkessler@yahoo.com
Campbell’s Labels forEducation Beth Landis bethlandis9@verizon.net
Chess Club Sylvia Sides sylviasides@yahoo.com
Classroom PartiesCoordinators Stacey Steinberg and Bo Park stacysteinberg@hotmail.com
bpark419@gmail.com
Clubs Coordinator Patty Watson pbwatson@aol.com
Discount Cards Tracie Trilling tracie_trilling@yahoo.com
Field Day Kim Summers kedsummers@yahoo.com
FLES Luchie Ney Olga.l.ney@erac.com
Gecko Gear Courtney Flaherty and Marci Reich cbflaherty@aol.com
marcireich23@gmail.com
Girls on the run Traci Levine tlevine13@gmail.com
Hospitality Chair Beth Landis bethlandis9@verizon.net
International Cookbook Linda Jung jungUSA@gmail.com
International Festival Manisha Peshwa and Avni Jain mkhandkar@yahoo.com
jain.avni@gmail.com
Jeopardy Barb Patterson BarbKPatterson@gmail.com
K & 1st – Breakfast & Bingo Karen Mahoney, Vicki Rotker and Jeanne Trope Karen.Mahoney1@fda.hhs.gov
Vicki_R_Rotker@mcpsmd.org
mauigknee@aol.com
Kindergarten Kickoff Erin Felrice and Jenny Welgos welgosj@yahoo.com
erindross@hotmail.com
Lego Club Lori Forcey and Tracey Price loriforcey@yahoo.com
traceyprice71@gmail.com
Loyalty Cards Tracey Price traceyprice71@hotmail.com
Membership Jen Zakalik and Randy Zakalik jennifer.zakalik@libertymutual.com
zakalik5474@verizon.net
Membership-New Member Reception Lisa Griffith, Jen Zakalik and Randy Zakalik lisa@griffmail.net
jennifer.zakalik@libertymutual.com
zakalik5474@verizon.net
Membership-Platinum Dinner Jen Zakalik and Randy Zakalik jennifer.zakalik@libertymutual.com
zakalik5474@verizon.net
Milk Run Kim Summers kedsummers@yahoo.co
NYC Trip Kim Penn kgkp_99@yahoo.com
NW Cluster Coordinators Sarah Kessler and David Griffith shustonkessler@yahoo.com
david@griffmail.net
Outdoor Sign Karen Mahoney Karen.Mahoney1@fda.hhs.gov
Pastries for Parents Trina Braun blondiedg@yahoo.com
PTA Display Case Marlo Greenspan marlogreenspan@gmail.com
Read-a-Thon Ofelia Devereaux adevereux@yahoo.com
Scholastic Book Fair Patty Watson, Michelle Kennedy and Alida Kodjanian pbwatson@aol.com
kennedy877@gmail.com
alidakodjanian@yahoo.com
School Dance and Craft Night Angela Snider and Alison Silberman redskinsfan@juno.com
allij1000@gmail.com
School Supply Kits Tosha Luchtefeld ctluch@msn.com
Silent Auction – Overall Melissa Hilton VPFund@meslvpta.org
Silent Auction – Baskets Trina Braun blondiedg@yahoo.com
Silent Auction – Catalog Joanna Mantzuranis
joanna@mantzuranis.com
Silent Auction – Item Numbers/Signage Vacant
Silent Auction – Logistics Sherry Koch
sherri13@mac.com
Silent Auction – Lunch Raffle Sales Vacant
Silent Auction – Procurement Melissa Hilton melissahilton@yahoo.com
Spirit Day Amy Soboslay amyboz_2000@yahoo.com
Staff Appreciation Week Beth Landis bethlandis9@verizon.net
Student Directory Kim Summers kedsummers@yahoo.com
Tennis Program Sarah Kessler shustonkessler@yahoo.com
Volunteer HoursCoordinator Gina Tomaszewski glmurphree@yahoo.com
Website Laurie Williams lauriewilliams@comcast.net
Website – postmaster Marlo Greenspan marlogreenspan@gmail.com

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

View Calendar

Our Sponsors
Sam Soccert-tennisplex
tile-sonicpromostile-bart
gladstone-tile
damascusenterprises
Trumpet MarketingTK Sports
Sheehan Orthodonticswegmans
WholefoodsMontgomery Parks
t-mooseumTrifecta
beautycounterdedfit
sweatybandskicks
fsifns
fleetfeetdairymaid
commotioncampchamps
 csasports bajafresh
summerjamdrbob