Matsunaga/ Longview PTA Matsunaga/ Longview PTA Matsunaga ES Longview School Matsunaga / Longview PTA

2014 – 2015 Event Chairpersons

(alphabetical by event updated 8/18/2014)

sherri13@mac.com

EVENT

2014-15 CHAIR CONTACT INFO
5th Grade Promotion Beth Landis bethlandis9@verizon.net
Art Fair Michelle Kennedy kennedy877@gmail.com
Author’s Visits Lori Forcey loriforcey@yahoo.com
Back to School Event - -
Big Learning-Science and Engineering Ann Gordon ann7245@yahoo.com
Black Rock/Drama Sarah Kessler shustonkessler@yahoo.com
Chess Club Silvia Sides sylviasides@yahoo.com
Classroom Parties Coordinators Stacey Steinberg and Bo Park stacysteinberg@hotmail.com
bpark419@gmail.com
Clubs Coordinator - -
Discount Cards - -
Field Day Kim Summers kedsummers@yahoo.com
FLES Luchie Ney Olga.l.ney@erac.com
Gecko Gear Courtney Flaherty and Marci Reich cbflaherty@aol.com
marcireich23@gmail.com
Girls on the run Traci Levine tlevine13@gmail.com
Health Fair Kim Penn kgkp_99@yahoo.com
Hospitality Chair Beth Landis bethlandis9@verizon.net
International Cookbook - -
International Festival Avni Jain jain.avni@gmail.com
Jeopardy - -
K & 1st – Breakfast & Bingo - -
Keys for Reading Tracey Price traceyprice71@hotmail.com
Kindergarten Kickoff Jenny Welgos erindross@hotmail.com
Labels for Education Beth Landis bethlandis9@verizon.net
Lego Club Lori Forcey, Tracey Price and Alida Kodjanian loriforcey@yahoo.com
traceyprice71@gmail.com
alidakodjanian@yahoo.com
Loyalty Cards (Giant A+ School Reward Program) Tracey Price traceyprice71@hotmail.com
Membership Elissa Ehrenstein and Farrah Jolly ehrenstein4@verizon.net
farrah.jolly@gmail.com
Membership-New Member Reception - -
Membership-Platinum Dinner - -
Milk Run Kim Summers kedsummers@yahoo.co
NYC Trip - -
NW Cluster Coordinators - -
Outdoor Sign Karen Mahoney Karen.Mahoney1@fda.hhs.gov
Pastries for Parents Melissa Hilton -
PTA Display Case Chaitali Thakkar and Tracey Price chaitalipt@hotmail.com
traceyprice71@hotmail.com
Scholastic Book Fair Jeanne Trope -
School Dance and Craft Night - -
School Supply Kits Erin Felrice -
Silent Auction – Overall Jen Zakalik JENNIFER.ZAKALIK@LibertyMutual.com
Silent Auction – Baskets - -
Silent Auction – Catalog - -
Silent Auction – Item Numbers/Signage - -
Silent Auction – Logistics - -
Silent Auction – Lunch Raffle Sales - -
Silent Auction – Procurement - -
Spirit Day Amy Soboslay amyboz_2000@yahoo.com
Staff Appreciation Week Beth Landis bethlandis9@verizon.net
Student Directory Jeanne Trope and Karen Johnson -
Tennis Program Sarah Kessler shustonkessler@yahoo.com
Volunteer Hours Coordinator Gina Tomaszewski glmurphree@yahoo.com
Website Chaitali Thakkar chaitalipt@hotmail.com
Winter Dance/Craft Night Angela Snider -

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

View Calendar

Our Sponsors
Sam Soccert-tennisplex
tile-sonicpromostile-bart
gladstone-tile
damascusenterprises
Trumpet MarketingTK Sports
Sheehan Orthodonticswegmans
WholefoodsMontgomery Parks
t-mooseumTrifecta
beautycounterdedfit
sweatybandskicks
fsifns
fleetfeetdairymaid
commotioncampchamps
 csasports bajafresh
summerjamdrbob