PTA President
Vickie Li
president@meslvpta.org

VP Volunteers
Amy Soboslay
volunteers@meslvpta.org

VP Fundraising
Monica Fuentes
fundraising@meslvpta.org

Treasurer
Rupa Kataria
treasurer@meslvpta.org

Corresponding Secretary
Rikta Virani
corsec@meslvpta.org

Recording Secretary
Helen Qiao
recording@meslvpta.org

Delegate
Sophie Li
teamsandschools@gmail.com

Delegate
Preetha Parthasarathy
preetha.parthasarathy@gmail.com

Longview Representative
Kim McDonald
kimbertt@gmail.com

Longview Representative
Janis Neville

3 months ago
Photos from Matsunaga/Longview PTA's post

Reminder: Matsunaga Field Day is NOT TODAY and has been postponed until next Thursday, June 7th. Students should go directly to Matsunaga for a normal school day.

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
3 months ago

Attention 5th Grade Parents!

It's hard to believe that our time at Matsunaga is coming to an end. To commemorate our 5th graders' years at Matsunaga, we are working on a slideshow.
Please send your ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
3 months ago

Due to the weather forecast for tomorrow, May 31, we are postponing the Matsunaga Field Day until our rain date, next Thursday, June 7th.

If you have volunteered to help at field day and cannot ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
3 months ago
MES Field Day Postponed to 6/7

MES Field Day Postponed to 6/7

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
3 months ago
This week at MES/LV: 5-28-18

This week at MES/LV: 5-28-18

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
3 months ago
More volunteers are needed for the Field Day - 5/31

More volunteers are needed for the Field Day - 5/31

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
4 months ago
This week at MES/LV: 5-20-18

This week at MES/LV: 5-20-18

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
4 months ago
Today is the Last day for the Book Fair

Today is the Last day for the Book Fair

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
4 months ago
REMINDER: SPIRIT DAY IS TOMORROW 5/18

REMINDER: SPIRIT DAY IS TOMORROW 5/18

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
4 months ago
Book Fair Reminding

Book Fair Reminding

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
« 2 of 16 »