PTA President
Vickie Li
president@meslvpta.org

VP Volunteers
Amy Soboslay
volunteers@meslvpta.org

VP Fundraising
Monica Fuentes
fundraising@meslvpta.org

Treasurer
Rupa Kataria
treasurer@meslvpta.org

Corresponding Secretary
Rikta Virani
corsec@meslvpta.org

Recording Secretary
Helen Qiao
recording@meslvpta.org

Delegate
Sophie Li
teamsandschools@gmail.com

Delegate
Preetha Parthasarathy
preetha.parthasarathy@gmail.com

Longview Representative
Kim McDonald
kimbertt@gmail.com

Longview Representative
Janis Neville

3 days ago
This week at MES/LV: 3-17-19

This week at MES/LV: 3-17-19

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
6 days ago
Germantown Pulse

Northwest High School Mulch Sales Deliveries Set for April 6 http://ow.ly/Yzd930o2IIe

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 week ago
This week at MES/LV: 3-10-19

This week at MES/LV: 3-10-19

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 week ago
Exciting Spring Clubs

Exciting Spring Clubs

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 weeks ago
MES Spring Soccer Clinic 2019

Register Now for MES Spring Soccer Clinic 2019

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 weeks ago
This week at MES/LV: 3-3-19

This week at MES/LV: 3-3-19

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 weeks ago
Photos from Matsunaga/Longview PTA's post

On behalf of PTA of MES/LV school, we're so grateful for all of you who have donated so much of your time, crafts, foods, snacks and drinks to make our International night a very successful night ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 weeks ago
Germantown Pulse

BOE to Hold Hearing on Boundary Assessment http://ow.ly/YKQP30nT5DG

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 month ago
MES Spring Soccer Clinic 2019

Register Now for MES Spring Soccer Clinic 2019

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 month ago
Girls on the Run Spring 2019

Girls on the Run Spring 2019

Girls on the Run is for 3rd-5th graders, helping them prepare for a lifetime of self-respect and healthy living using interactive and creative running activities, games and discussion. 

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
« 1 of 20 »