PTA President
Vickie Li
president@meslvpta.org

VP Volunteers
Amy Soboslay
volunteers@meslvpta.org

VP Fundraising
Monica Fuentes
fundraising@meslvpta.org

Treasurer
Rupa Kataria
treasurer@meslvpta.org

Corresponding Secretary
Rikta Virani
corsec@meslvpta.org

Recording Secretary
Helen Qiao
recording@meslvpta.org

Delegate
Sophie Li
teamsandschools@gmail.com

Delegate
Preetha Parthasarathy
preetha.parthasarathy@gmail.com

Longview Representative
Kim McDonald
kimbertt@gmail.com

Longview Representative
Janis Neville

2 days ago
This week at MES/LV: 11-18-18

This week at MES/LV: 11-18-18

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
6 days ago
TODAY - Dining For Dollars - California Tortilla

TODAY - Dine in or carry out at California Tortilla from 5:00-8:00 pm and the MES/LV PTA will receive 25% of sales. You do not have to present a flyer when ordering, but remember to mention our ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 week ago
Dining For Dollars - California Tortilla

Dine in or carry out at California Tortilla on Wednesday, November 14 from 5:00-8:00 pm and the MES/LV PTA will receive 25% of sales. You do not have to present a flyer when ordering, but remember ... See more

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 weeks ago
This week at MES/LV: 11-04-18

This week at MES/LV: 11-04-18

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 weeks ago
REMINDER: SPIRIT DAY IS FRIDAY 10/26

REMINDER: SPIRIT DAY IS FRIDAY 10/26

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
3 weeks ago
This week at MES/LV: 10-28-18

This week at MES/LV: 10-28-18

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
3 weeks ago
REMINDER: SPIRIT DAY IS FRIDAY 10/26

REMINDER: SPIRIT DAY IS FRIDAY 10/26

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
3 weeks ago
This week at MES/LV: 10-21-18

This week at MES/LV: 10-21-18

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
3 weeks ago
Dining for Dollars -Chick-Fil-A, Kentlands in Gaithersburg, Oct 18: 5 PM- 8 PM

Fundraiser Thursday night -Chick-Fil-A, Oct 18: 5 PM- 8 PM

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
1 month ago
Fundraiser Thursday night -Chick-Fil-A, Oct 18: 5 PM- 8 PM

Fundraiser Thursday night -Chick-Fil-A, Oct 18: 5 PM- 8 PM

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
« 1 of 18 »