PTA President
Vickie Li
president@meslvpta.org

VP Volunteers
Amy Soboslay
volunteers@meslvpta.org

VP Fundraising
Monica Fuentes
fundraising@meslvpta.org

Treasurer
Rupa Kataria
treasurer@meslvpta.org

Corresponding Secretary
Rikta Virani
corsec@meslvpta.org

Recording Secretary
Helen Qiao
recording@meslvpta.org

Delegate
Sophie Li
teamsandschools@gmail.com

Delegate
Preetha Parthasarathy
preetha.parthasarathy@gmail.com

Longview Representative
Kim McDonald
kimbertt@gmail.com

Longview Representative
Janis Neville

1 month ago
BOGO Book Fair - May 20 - May 24

BOGO Book Fair - May 20 - May 24

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 months ago
STAFF APPRECIATION WEEK - May 13 - May 17

STAFF APPRECIATION WEEK - May 13 - May 17

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 months ago
This week at MES/LV: 5-05-19

This week at MES/LV: 5-05-19

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 months ago
Link Amazon Smile Reward Program for Mothers Day Shopping

Link Amazon Smile Reward Program for Mothers Day Shopping

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
2 months ago
This week at MES/LV: 4-28-19

This week at MES/LV: 4-28-19

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
3 months ago
This week at MES/LV: 3-31-19

This week at MES/LV: 3-31-19

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
4 months ago
This week at MES/LV: 3-17-19

This week at MES/LV: 3-17-19

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
4 months ago
Germantown Pulse

Northwest High School Mulch Sales Deliveries Set for April 6 http://ow.ly/Yzd930o2IIe

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
4 months ago
This week at MES/LV: 3-10-19

This week at MES/LV: 3-10-19

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
4 months ago
Exciting Spring Clubs

Exciting Spring Clubs

LIKE
LOVE
HAHA
WOW
SAD
ANGRY
« 1 of 21 »